Free delivery and free returns from France | Schedule an appointment in store
 

Filter by:

  • Nakano Low Top Sneakers
    Poils Léopard - Léopard
    I3SSPO04LE

    Leopard-print pony-effect leather trainersA comfy yet assertive 4 cm outsole will quickly make these Free Lance trainers a cult design. Made from a pony-effect leather, you'll adore their leopard print and the notched rubber sole inspired by our biker boots. Comfort apart, you'll love the discreet embossed Free Lance logo on the side and the XL shoe...

    231,00 €
    Initial price 330,00 €
  • NAKANO LOW TOP SNEAKERS
    SNAKE PRINT - BABY PINK
    I3SSSN04BP

    PINK PYTHON-print leather SNEAKERSThis python-print version of the Nakano sneaker will provide a sparkly finishing touch to any outfit. They're finished with a wide 4cm biker-style black notched sole. You'll also love the quirky shoe size etched into the sole. A lightweight, urban design for comfy wear throughout the day. Upper : python print calf...

    203,00 €
    Initial price 290,00 €
  • NAKANO LOW TOP SNEAKERS
    CUIR VELOURS - STONE
    I3SSSO04SO

    pastel blue suede SNEAKERSThe now iconic Nakano sneaker is back this season in a pastel blue suede. Their instantly recognisable biker-style wide notched rubber sole provides comfort and cushioning with every step. The added wow factor? The large quirky shoe size etched into the sole!Upper : suede calf leather Insole : calf leather Lining : cotton...

    162,00 €
    Initial price 270,00 €
  • Nakano Hi Top Sneakers
    Sequins/Cuir Lisse - Or
    I3SUMC04LG

    High-top sequined trainersBrighten up your day with these new Free Lance golden-sequined trainers. Comfort apart, they have a 4cm notched outsole inspired by the brand's iconic biker boots. The XL shoe size etched into the outsole provides a stylish twist.Upper : embroidered canvas/ metallic goat leather Insole : calf leather Lining : cotton fabric...

    203,00 €
    Initial price 290,00 €
  • Nakano Hi Top Sneakers
    Poils Zèbre - Noir Et Blanc
    I3SUPZ04ZE

    Zebra print pony-effect leather high-top trainersShow off your style with these pony-effect leather version of our new flagship trainers. Their 4 cm rubber outsole with a discreet Free Lance logo has a large-notched finish by way of a nod to our iconic biker boots. Comfort apart, you'll love the XL shoe size etched into the outsole.Upper : zebra...

    245,00 €
    Initial price 350,00 €

Livraison offerte et retour gratuit | Prenez rendez-vous en boutique
 

Filtrer par

Pointure
Hauteur de talon
  • Nakano Low Top Sneakers
    Poils Léopard - Léopard
    I3SSPO04LE

    Baskets en cuir effet poney imprimé léopardMontées sur une semelle de 4 cm leur conférant un style affirmé et un confort absolu, ces baskets Free Lance sont un modèle culte en devenir. En cuir effet poney, elles vous charmeront par leur imprimé léopard ainsi que par leurs crampons en gomme empruntés à notre Biker. Notez leurs détails comme le logo...

    231,00 €
    Prix initial 330,00 €
  • NAKANO LOW TOP SNEAKERS
    SNAKE PRINT - BABY PINK
    I3SSSN04BP

    Baskets en cuir imprimÉ python roseCette déclinaison en cuir imprimé python de la sneaker Nakano offre une palette pétillante pour éclairer les beaux jours. Sa large semelle de 4 cm est ornée de crampons noirs d’inspiration biker. Elle séduit par ses détails comme la pointure indiquée en caractères XL sous la semelle. Un modèle léger et urbain, pensé...

    203,00 €
    Prix initial 290,00 €
  • NAKANO LOW TOP SNEAKERS
    CUIR VELOURS - STONE
    I3SSSO04SO

    Baskets en cuir velours bleu PASTELLa désormais iconique sneaker Nakano se décline cette saison dans une version  en cuir velours bleu pastel. Reconnaissable à sa large semelle cramponnée inspirée de la biker, elle offre confort et amorti à chaque foulée. La touche de fantaisie : la pointure est indiquée sous la semelle en caractères oversize.Dessus :...

    162,00 €
    Prix initial 270,00 €
  • Nakano Hi Top Sneakers
    Sequins/Cuir Lisse - Or
    I3SUMC04LG

    Baskets montantes à sequinsApportez de l’éclat à votre quotidien avec les nouvelles baskets Free Lance à sequins dorés. Surélevées par une semelle de 4 cm, elles sont munies de nos iconiques crampons en gomme et se distinguent par leur extrême confort. La pointure est indiquée en caractères XL sous la semelle pour une touche de style supplémentaire....

    203,00 €
    Prix initial 290,00 €
  • NAKANO HI TP SNEAKERS
    POILS ZÈBRE - NOIR BLANC
    I3SUPZ04ZE

    Baskets montantes en cuir effet poney imprimé zèbreDomptez la tendance zèbre avec cette version en cuir effet poney de notre nouvelle basket phare. Portée par une semelle de 4 cm discrètement marquée du logo Free Lance, elle arbore des larges crampons en gomme noire, clin d’oeil à notre iconique biker. Notez la pointure inscrite en caractères oversize...

    245,00 €
    Prix initial 350,00 €