MINERAL

MINERAL

Timeless and chic, natural tones feature heavily in Free Lance designs for this Spring-Summer collection. Sand, mole grey or khaki, neutral shades ensure an elegant look and refined style. Understated colours that show off stunning leathers, such as goat's suede or python, for a classic summer look.

Check out our collections: AnimalColourful and Iconic.

MINERAL

Timeless and chic, natural tones feature heavily in Free Lance designs for this Spring-Summer collection. Sand, mole grey or khaki, neutral shades ensure an elegant look and refined style. Understated colours that show off stunning leathers, such as goat's suede or python, for a classic summer look.

Check out our collections: AnimalColourful and Iconic. Less
DISCOVER
  • JONIE 7 SLINGBACK PUMPS
    CHEVRE VELOURS - SABLE
    H3YBCV01A4

    Beige suede heelsThe beige JONIE 7 SLINGBACK goat's suede high heels are 100% Made in Vendée. They have a naturally elegant and flattering pointed toe. Their thin buckled strap offers optimal support. They have a reasonably high 8 cm tulip stiletto heel making them perfect everyday wear.Upper : suede goat leather Insole : goat leather Lining :...

    360,00 €
     
  • JONIE 7 PUMPS
    CHEVRE VELOURS - SABLE
    H3YCCH01A4

    Beige suede heelsBoth timeless and feminine, this sand goat's suede version of the JONIE 7 PUMPS is 100% Made in France. They feature a flattering pointed toe and 8.2 cm tulip heel. They're perfect if you want to show off your legs without compromising your comfort.Upper : suede goat leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leatherHeel...

    365,00 €
     
  • JANE 5 DECO CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS/PONY - DUNE/LEOPARD
    H3UDCP01DL

    Brown suede ankle bootsThis take on the classic Chelsea boot is Made in France from a camel-coloured suede. They have a slightly pointed toe and a 5 cm Cuban heel. They're finished with a leopard-print leather band on the back for a trendy, stylish twist. Upper : suede calf leather/python print calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining :...

    395,00 €
     
  • PADDY 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - DUNE
    H3HJSO01DU

    Beige suede ankle bootsThe beige suede Paddy ankle boots feature pretty topstitching and are 100% Made in France. Their pronounced toe give them a unique and authentic look. Their distinctive top edge is rounded and reaches to just above the ankle for a leg-flattering finish.  A 5 cm heel and 1 cm platform make them comfy and perfect for...

    410,00 €
     
  • JODIE 7 FIREMAN BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - DUNE
    H3DXSO04D9

    Brown suede leather biker bootsThese new biker-style boots were inspired by firemen's boots and feature a genuine Goodyear welt stitch. Made from a beige suede, these boots have a pocket and a wide zip for an ultra-authentic rebel-style look.  These all-terrain boots have a comfy 7.3 cm heel, a 2 cm platform and our emblematic notched rubber...

    580,00 €
     
  • JANE 7 LOW CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3TVSO01CA

    suede leather chelsea bootsThe cappuccino-coloured suede cowboy boot-inspired JANE 7 LOW CHELSEA boots are 100% Made in France. They have a comfy 7 cm Cuban heel and pointed Santiag toe. Extremely flattering, these boots reach to just below the ankle. Concealed elastic inserts on the sides make them easy to slip on and off.Upper : suede calf...

    390,00 €
     
  • LEGEND 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3FESO01CA

    Suede bootsThese versatile, urban-style LEGEND 7 ZIP BOOT boots are made in Free Lance's famous Vendée workshop. This cappuccino-coloured velvet version is finished with topstitching for a unique and authentic look. Their almond toe and 7.5 cm stacked heel make them extremely comfy to wear.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : calf leather...

    410,00 €
     
  • JUSTY 7 SMALL GERO BUCKLE
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3BJSO04CA

    Beige suede biker-style ankle bootsAn emblematic Free Lance design since 1990, the JUSTY 7 SMALL GERO BUCKLE boots epitomise the brand's extensive savoir-faire. Made from cappuccino-coloured suede panels, they're finished with a wide strap with a twisted buckle and topstitching. Their genuine Goodyear welt and notched rubber outsole make them...

    490,00 €
     
  • JANE 5 DECO CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS/SNAKE PRINT - TAUPE/NATUREL
    H3UDCN01TN

    Brown suede ankle bootsThese Made in France taupe suede ankle boots are perfect everyday wear. They feature concealed elastic inserts on the sides so you can easily slip them on and off. Their pointed toe and 4.8 cm Cuban heel make them packed with urban glam. A python leather trim at the back provides added Free Lance flair.Upper : suede calf...

    395,00 €
     
  • JANE 5 WEST ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - TAUPE
    H3UESO01HA

    Brown suede ankle bootsThese taupe suede ankle boots are a stylish take on traditional cowboy boots. Finished with Western-style topstitching, they have a pointed toe and a 5 cm bevelled heel, which is both comfy and stable. These boots are entirely Made in France at our famous workshop.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining :...

    390,00 €
     
  • ELFIE 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - TAUPE
    H3MUSO01HA

    Suede leather ankle bootsThe taupe suede ELFIE 7 ZIP BOOT ankle boots are made in Free Lance's French workshop. They feature a 8.5 cm heel with a 1.5 cm platform for maximum comfort.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leatherHeel height : 8,5 cm Platform : 1,5 cm Arch : 7 cmMade in : France

    455,00 €
     
  • JONIE 7 SLINGBACK PUMPS
    CHEVRE VELOURS - KAKI
    H3YBCV0141

    Khaki suede heelsThe khaki goat's suede JONIE 7 SLINGBACK high-heeled shoes are made with the utmost care in our Vendée workshop. Timelessly feminine, they have an elegant pointed toe. They have a thin back strap and an 8 cm tulip stiletto heel that's perfect for everyday wear.Upper : suede goat leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat...

    360,00 €
     
  • LEGEND 7 BOOTS ELAST
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    H3FFSO01AY

    Khaki suede bootsThe khaki LEGEND 7 BOOT ELAST boots are perfect urban wear. 100% Made in France, these suede boots have a super-comfy 7.5 cm stacked heel. Their elastic inserts mean they're really easy to slip on and off. These boots reach to just below the ankle.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : calf leather Lining : calf leatherHeel...

    425,00 €
     
  • JANE 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    H3TXSO01AY

    khaki suede cowboy-style ankle bootsInspired by the cowboy boot trend, the JANE 7 ZIP BOOT ankle boots are back this season in a khaki suede version. Elegant and comfy, they have a 7 cm Cuban heel, perfect for everyday wear. These boots are made in Free Lance's famous Vendée workshop.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : calf leather Lining :...

    390,00 €

MINÉRAL

MINÉRAL

Intemporels et éternellement chics, les tons naturels s’invitent dans la collection Free Lance printemps-été. Du sable, au taupe en passant par le kaki, les teintes neutres sont l’assurance d’une allure raffinée et sans fausses notes. Sobres, elles subliment naturellement la texture de nos plus beaux cuirs comme le chèvre velours ou le python pour un été tout en douceur.

Découvrez également nos collections : Animal, Coloré et Iconique.

MINÉRAL

Intemporels et éternellement chics, les tons naturels s’invitent dans la collection Free Lance printemps-été. Du sable, au taupe en passant par le kaki, les teintes neutres sont l’assurance d’une allure raffinée et sans fausses notes. Sobres, elles subliment naturellement la texture de nos plus beaux cuirs comme le chèvre velours ou le python pour un été tout en douceur.

Découvrez également nos collections : Animal, Coloré et Iconique.
Less
Découvrir

Filtrer par

Couleur
Hauteur de talon
  • JONIE 7 SLINGBACK PUMPS
    CHÈVRE VELOURS - SABLE
    H3YBCV01A4

    Escarpins en cuir velours beigeCette paire d'escarpins JONIE 7 SLINGBACK en chèvre velours beige est fabriquée en Vendée. Elle présente une forme pointue naturellement élégante et flatteuse. Une fine bride à fermeture boucle lui offre un maintien optimal. Elle repose sur un talon aiguille façon tulipe de 8 cm dont la hauteur raisonnable se porte...

    360,00 €
     
  • JONIE 7 PUMPS
    CHÈVRE VELOURS - SABLE
    H3YCCH01A4

    Escarpins en cuir velours beigeAussi intemporelle que féminine, cette déclinaison en chèvre velours sable de l'escarpin JONIE 7 PUMPS est  fabriquée en France. Elle est dotée d'un bout pointu flatteur et d'un talon aiguille façon tulipe de 8,2 cm. Juste ce qu'il faut pour élancer la silhouette sans compromettre le confort.Dessus : cuir...

    365,00 €
     
  • JANE 5 DECO CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS/PONY - DUNE/LÉOPARD
    H3UDCP01DL

    Bottines en cuir velours beigeCette déclinaison de la bottine Chelsea est fabriquée en France à partir de cuir velours dans une teinte camel. Elle présente une forme légèrement pointue ainsi qu'un talon cubain de 5 cm. Elle est rehaussée à l'arrière d'une bande en cuir imprimé léopard pour une touche inattendue de style. Dessus : cuir...

    395,00 €
     
  • PADDY 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - DUNE
    H3HJSO01DU

    Bottines en cuir velours beigeLa bottine Paddy en cuir velours beige et ornée de surpiqûres est fabriquée en France. Sa pointe prononcée la rend unique et authentique. Elle se caractérise par son col arrondi qui s'achève juste au-dessus de la cheville de façon à affiner la jambe.  Son talon de 5 cm et sa plateforme de 1 cm, la rendent très...

    415,00 €
     
  • JODIE 7 FIREMAN BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - DUNE
    H3DXSO04D9

    Bottes biker en cuir velours beigeCette nouvelle génération de biker s'inspire des bottes historiquement portées par les pompiers et offre un authentique cousu goodyear. Réalisée en cuir velours beige, la botte est ornée d'une poche et d'un large zip traversant qui lui confère un air rebelle et ultra-authentique.  Tout-terrain, elle repose sur...

    580,00 €
     
  • JANE 7 LOW CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3TVSO01CA

    Bottines en cuir velours beigeMotif phare de la saison, l'imprimé zèbre investit avec style cette paire de sandales à la ligne féminine. Fabriquées dans notre atelier historique de Vendée, elles présentent une fine attache à la cheville ainsi qu'une bride avant échancrée pour flatter la silhouette. Elles reposent sur une semelle unique au détail...

    390,00 €
     
  • LEGEND 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3FESO01CA

    Bottines en cuir velours beigeCitadine et versatile, la bottine LEGEND 7 ZIP BOOT est fabriquée en Vendée dans l'atelier historique Free Lance. Cette version réalisée en cuir velours capuccino est ornée de surpiqûres qui lui apportent authenticité et singularité. Sa pointe en forme d'amande et son talon bottier carré de 7,5 cm la rendent...

    410,00 €
     
  • FOREL 7 LOW ZIP BOOT
    MIX CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO/TAUPE/DUNE
    G3JKXV01H2

    Bottines en cuir velours beigeCette paire de bottines FOREL 7 LOW ZIP est réalisée dans l'atelier historique Free Lance en Vendée. Elle se distingue par un patchwork de cuirs velours beige assemblés par une élégante couture en Y sur le côté. Posée sur un talon de 8,8 cm et dotée d'un bout pointu, elle élance avec aplomb la silhouette.Dessus :...

    435,00 €
     
  • JUSTY 7 SMALL GERO BUCKLE
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    H3BJSO04CA

    Bottines biker en cuir velours beigeModèle emblématique de Free Lance depuis 1990, la bottine JUSTY 7 SMALL GERO BUCKLE révèle le savoir-faire de la Maison. Réalisée à partir d'empiècements en cuir velours capuccino, elle est rehaussée d'une large sangle à boucle torsadée et de surpiqûres. Son authentique cousu goodyear et sa semelle crantée en...

    490,00 €
     
  • JANE 5 DECO CHELSEA BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS/SNAKE PRINT - TAUPE/NATUREL
    H3UDCN01TN

    Bottines en cuir velours marronCette bottine pour tous les jours est réalisée en France à partir de cuir velours taupe. Elle est dotée d'empiècements élastiques dissimulés sur les côtés qui facilitent son enfilage. Son bout pointu et son talon biseauté de 4,8 cm lui donnent une allure citadine. Un liseré en cuir python à l'arrière apporte la touche...

    395,00 €
     
  • ELFIE 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - TAUPE
    H3MUSO01HA

    Bottines en cuir velours marronLes bottines ELFIE 7 ZIP BOOT en cuir velours taupe sont entièrement fabriquées dans l’atelier français Free Lance. Elles reposent sur un talon de 8,5 cm atténué par une plateforme de 1,5 cm pour plus de confort.Dessus : cuir croûte de veau velours Première : cuir chèvre Doublure : cuir chèvreHauteur talon :...

    455,00 €
     
  • JONIE 7 SLINGBACK PUMPS
    CHÈVRE VELOURS - KAKI
    H3YBCV0141

    Escarpins en cuir velours kakiL'escarpin JONIE 7 SLINGBACK est réalisé avec soin dans notre atelier vendéen en chèvre velours kaki. D'une féminité intemporelle, il est doté d'un bout pointu raffiné. Maintenu à l'arrière par une fine bride, il repose sur un talon aiguille façon tulipe de 8 cm, agréable à porter au quotidien.Dessus : cuir chèvre...

    360,00 €
     
  • LEGEND 7 BOOTS ELAST
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    H3FFSO01AY

    Bottines en cuir velours kakiLa bottine LEGEND 7 BOOT ELAST kaki est la paire citadine par excellence. Fabriquée en France à partir de cuir velours, elle repose sur un talon bottier carré de 7,5 cm ultra-confortable. Dotée d'empiècements élastiques, elle est particulièrement facile à enfiler et retirer. Ce modèle s'arrête juste au-dessus de la...

    425,00 €
     
  • JANE 7 ZIP BOOTS
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    H3TXSO01AY

    Bottines en cuir velours kakiFREE LANCE revisite les santiags avec ces bottines minimalistes parfaitement polyvalentes. Confectionnées en France en Vendée dans un cuir velours kaki, elles présentent une silhouette à bout pointu chère à la Maison et un talon bloc biseauté de 7 cm très confortable. Elles vous accompagneront en toutes occasions....

    390,00 €