Free express delivery | Our Free Lance stores are open: Make an appointment
 

  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - COGNAC
    I3VVBA04CO

    WEB EXCLUSIVE - cognac leATHER WEDGE sandalsShow of your look with these gorgeous, comfy and surprisingly lightweight wedge sandals. Their cork heel is offset by a platform toe and has non-slip pads on the outsole for a practical pair of sandals, perfect for everyday wear.  They're finished with two easy-to-match cognac leather straps for an...

    300,00 €
     
  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - BLANC
    I3VVBA0401

    white leATHER WEDGE sandalsElegantly gain height these white smooth leather wedge sandals. They have a lightweight cork block heel with a gentle arch for a super-comfy feel. Their toe strap is complemented by a slim buckled ankle strap for optimal support. A non-slip pad under the sole ensures a good grip.  Perfect for busy days and wild...

    300,00 €
     
  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - NOIR
    I3VVBA0415

    black leATHER WEDGE sandalsGet a summer vibe with these Free Lance wedge sandals. Thanks to an ultra-lightweight cork platform, they ensure a comfy arch suited to everyday wear. They have a rubber anti-slip pad under the sole for better grip and stability. Their black leather straps make them easy to match with your favourite outfits.Upper : calf...

    300,00 €
     
  • FARAH 7 NODE SANDALES
    CUIR MÉTAL - OR
    I3QZLA0478

    GOLDen METALLIC LEATHER WEDGE sandalsMade from a bright golden leather, the Farah sandals will light up your summer! Their majestic wedge heel gives them an extra-stylish and assertive look. Made of cork and covered with leather, it's surprisingly lightweight and stable. Their platform toe ensures optimal comfort day and night. This feminine design...

    410,00 €
     
  • FARAH 7 NODE SANDALES
    DENIM - BLEU VINTAGE
    I3QZJV04SW

    recycled denim WEDGE sandals - UNIQUE  MODELThis eco-responsible Free Lance sandal embodies the brand's love of upcycling materials. Each pair is made from reassembled vintage denim jeans, which also ensures each model a real one-off. Comfy and lightweight, they're finished with a covered cork block heel offset by a platform toe. An...

    350,00 €

Livraison à domicile offerte | Nos boutiques Free Lance sont ouvertes : Prenez rendez-vous
 

  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - COGNAC
    I3VVBA04CO

    Sandales compensÉes en cuir cognac -  EXCLUSIVITÉ WEBParfaites pour élancer l’allure, ces majestueuses sandales compensées surprennent par leur confort et légèreté. Leur talon en liège est atténué par un plateau et doté de patins antidérapants sur le dessous ce qui le rend très praticable au quotidien. Elles sont munies de deux brides en cuir...

    300,00 €
     
  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - BLANC
    I3VVBA0401

    Sandales compensÉes en cuir blancPrenez de la hauteur avec ces sandales compensées réalisées en cuir lisse blanc. Très confortables, elles reposent sur un bloc liège léger à cambrure modérée. Elles sont dotées d’une bride avant complétée par une fine bride à boucle pour un maintien optimal. Un patin antidérapant est posé sous la semelle ce qui leur...

    300,00 €
     
  • TINA 7 STRAP SANDALES
    VEAU LISSE - NOIR
    I3VVBA0415

    Sandales compensÉes en cuir noirEntrez dans l’été avec ces sandales compensées signées Free Lance. Portées par un plateau en liège ultra-léger, elles offrent une cambrure modérée pour un porté quotidien. Elles sont munies d’un patin en gomme sous la semelle pour une meilleure adhérence et stabilité. Leurs brides en cuir noir se combinent aisément à...

    300,00 €
     
  • FARAH 7 NODE SANDALES
    CUIR MÉTAL - OR
    I3QZLA0478

    Sandales compensÉes en cuir mÉtallisÉ dorÉFabriquées dans un cuir doré éclatant, les sandales Farah illuminent les silhouettes d’été. Elles se distinguent par leur compensé majestueux et graphique. Réalisé en liège et recouvert de cuir, celui-ci surprend par sa légèreté et stabilité. Un plateau avant contribue également au confort de votre paire. Ce...

    410,00 €
     
  • FARAH 7 NODE SANDALES
    DENIM - BLEU VINTAGE
    I3QZJV04SW

    Sandales compensÉes en jeanS recyclÉS - modÈle uniqueCette sandale signée Free Lance s’engage dans une démarche de upcycling écoresponsable. Chaque exemplaire est ainsi réalisé à partir de jeans vintage coupés puis réassemblés ce qui rend chaque modèle tout à fait unique. Remarquable également par son confort et légèreté, elle repose sur un bloc en...

    350,00 €