Free delivery and free returns from France | Schedule an appointment in store
 

  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    I3TFSO01CA

    beige suede high-heeled sandals100% Made in France from a beige suede, the Elisa sandals are an iconic Free Lance design. You'll love the belt-inspired strap that gracefully wraps around the instep. Their 9 cm stable straight heel is offset by a platform, perfect for all-day wear.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather...

    380,00 €
     
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    SONIA EXTRA - CARAMEL
    I3TFSO01C9

    Brown suede leather sandals100% Made in France, the caramel suede ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE sandals feature a casual feminine design. Their crossover straps sensually show off the ankle while ensuring good support. They have an 8.8 cm heel and 2 cm platform.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel type: suede calf leather...

    228,00 €
    Initial price 380,00 €
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - STONE
    I3TFSO01SO

    pastel blue suede high-heeled sandalsWith its recognisable belt-inspired strap that delicately wraps the instep, Free Lance's Elisa sandal has become a brand flagship design. 100% Made in France, it's back this season in an on-trend pastel blue. It has a stable straight 9 cm heel, offset by a platform for a super-comfy feel.Upper : suede calf...

    190,00 €
    Initial price 380,00 €
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    I3TFSO01AY

    Khaki suede leather sandalsThe khaki suede ELISA 4 SANDAL STRAP BUCKLE sandals are both casual yet extremely elegant. Their feminine straps show off the ankle while offering maximum support. The sandals feature an 8.8 cm straight heel and a 2 cm platform for a resolutely modern look. These sandals are 100% Made in France. Upper : suede calf leather...

    228,00 €
    Initial price 380,00 €
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    PYTHON PEINT - PERLA
    E3TMLA01PR

    genuine PYTHON sandalsMade in our French workshop, the Elisa 7 Cross sandals have two crossover straps on the toe for optimal support. This python version is finished with a large square buckle for bags of style. They have a 10 cm heel and a comfy arch thanks to their 2 cm platform.Upper : genuine python Insole : goat leather Lining : goat...

    595,00 €
     
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    SNAKE PRINT - NATUREL
    I3TNSN01A3

    Python print leather sandals100% Made in France from a python print leather, the ELISA 7 CROSS SANDAL sandals embody Free Lance's feminine and assertive style. Their straps show off the foot while providing maximum support.  They have a bold 10 cm heel and a 2 cm platform for added comfort.Upper : python print calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining...

    246,00 €
    Initial price 410,00 €
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    I3TMSO01AY

    KHAKI suede sandalsDeliciously feminine, these khaki suede sandals have a stable heel offset by a 2cm platform. Their criss-crossed straps provide excellent support while elegantly showing off the instep. 100% Made in France, this timeless design is perfect for day or evening wear.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather...

    380,00 €
     
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - NOIR
    I3TMSO0115

    Black suede leather sandalsThe Elisa 7 cross sandals are meticulously Made in France from a black suede. Their design is both feminine and assertive. With two crossover straps, they provide ample support. They have a 10 cm heel offset by a 2 cm platform for a super-comfy arch.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel...

    380,00 €

Livraison offerte et retour gratuit | Prenez rendez-vous en boutique
 

  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - CAPPUCCINO
    I3TFSO01CA

    Sandales A TALON en cuir velours beigeFabriquées en France en cuir velours beige, les sandales Elisa sont un modèle Free Lance iconique. Elles séduisent par leur bride ceinture qui enveloppe gracieusement le cou-de-pied. Droit et stable, leur talon de 9 cm est atténué par un plateau avant pour une démarche confortable toute la journée.Dessus : cuir...

    380,00 €
     
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    SONIA EXTRA - CARAMEL
    I3TFSO01C9

    Sandales en cuir velours marronFabriquée en France, la sandale ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE en cuir velours caramel se caractérise par sa ligne à la fois féminine et désinvolte. Un jeu de brides croisées dévoile avec sensualité la cheville tout lui en assurant un bon maintien. Elle se hisse sur un talon droit de 8,8 cm et une plateforme de 2 cm.Dessus : cuir...

    228,00 €
    Prix initial 380,00 €
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - STONE
    I3TFSO01SO

    Sandales a talon en cuir velours bleu pastelReconnaissable à sa bride ceinture enveloppant délicatement le cou-de-pied, la sandale Elisa est devenue au fil des années un modèle Free Lance iconique. Fabriquée en France, elle s’habille cette saison d’un bleu pastel dans la tendance du moment. Elle repose sur un talon droit et stable de 9 cm adouci par...

    190,00 €
    Prix initial 380,00 €
  • ELISA 4 STRAP BUCKLE SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    I3TFSO01AY

    Sandales en cuir velours kakiLa sandale ELISA 4 SANDAL STRAP BUCKLE en cuir velours kaki séduit par sa ligne élégante et décontractée. Un jeu de brides souligne avec féminité la cheville et offre un bon maintien. Son talon droit de 8,8 cm est atténué par une plateforme de 2 cm et dessine une allure contemporaine. Ce modèle est entièrement fabriqué en...

    228,00 €
    Prix initial 380,00 €
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    PYTHON PEINT - PERLA
    E3TMLA01PR

    Sandales en PYTHON vÉritableFabriquées dans notre atelier en France, les sandales Elisa 7 Cross sont dotées de deux brides croisées sur le devant pour un maintien optimal. Cette version en python peint est ornée d'une large boucle carrée qui lui apporte une touche de caractère. Munie d'un talon de 10 cm, elle offre une cambrure étonnement confortable...

    595,00 €
     
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    SNAKE PRINT - NATUREL
    I3TNSN01A3

    Sandales en cuir beige impression pythonEntièrement réalisée en France à partir de cuir imprimé python, la sandale ELISA 7 CROSS SANDAL incarne le style féminin et affirmé de Free Lance. Ses brides soulignent la forme du pied et lui assurent un bon maintien.  Elle est dotée d'un talon audacieux de 10 cm atténué par une plateforme de 2 cm pour plus de...

    246,00 €
    Prix initial 410,00 €
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - ARMY
    I3TMSO01AY

    Sandales en cuir velours KAKIDélicieusement féminines, ces sandales en cuir velours kaki reposent sur un talon stable dont la hauteur est tempérée par un plateau avant de 2 cm. Les brides croisées offrent un excellent maintien tout en habillant élégamment la cambrure. Fabriqué en France, ce modèle intemporel se porte de jour comme de nuit.Dessus :...

    380,00 €
     
  • ELISA 7 CROSS SANDALES
    CUIR VELOURS - NOIR
    I3TMSO0115

    Sandales en cuir velours noirLa sandale Elisa 7 cross est minutieusement réalisée en France à partir de cuir velours noir. Elle séduit par sa ligne à la fois féminine et affirmée. Dotée de deux brides entrecroisées, elle offre un bon maintien. Elle repose sur un talon de 10 cm tempéré par une plateforme de 2 cm pour un meilleur confort.Dessus : cuir...

    380,00 €