• Chiara 6 Derby
    Veau Lisse - Noir
    H3JFBA0115

    Black leather heeled DerbiesInspired by the Free Lance archives, these retro-style shoes are Made in France from a smooth black leather. You'll love their Derby style that features a slightly square toe and a comfy 7 cm laminated block heel. A real statement pair of shoes!Upper : calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel...

    375,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Derby
    Cuir Vernis - Noir
    H3JFVR0115

    Black patent leather heeled DerbiesInspired by the brand's archives, these Made in France Derbies are both feminine and full of character. They're made from a black patent leather and feature a 7 cm laminated block heel for a comfy arch to see you through your day. Their slightly square toe is both comfy and stylish.Upper : patent calf leather...

    375,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boots
    Cuir Velours - Cigare
    H3JESO01EQ

    Brown suede ankle bootsInspired by the Free Lance archives, these boots have elegant lines with a touch of attitude. French-made from a brown suede, they have a 6 cm black block heel that echoes their slightly square toe. Their comfy arch is perfect for everyday wear.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel...

    415,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boot
    Snake Print - Kaki
    H3JESN0141

    khaki Python-effect leather ankle boots100% Made in France, the python-effect leather Chiara boots are packed with urban charm. Featuring a slightly square toe and a reasonably high laminated block heel, these boots will beautifully round off your outfits.Upper : python print calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel type...

    445,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boots
    Veau Lisse - Noir
    H3JEBA0115

    Black leather ankle bootsFree Lance has delved into their archives and reworked an urban design that has bags of style. Their 7 cm laminated block heel provides a super-comfy arch, perfect for everyday wear. Made in France from the finest leather, they have an ultra-stylish slightly square toe.Upper : calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining...

    430,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boots
    Cuir Vernis - Noir
    H3JEVR0115

    Black patent leather ankle bootsFeaturing an imposing 7cm laminated heel, these slightly square-toed ankle boots have a decidedly refined look. They are Made in France from a black patent leather and feature a comfy arch guaranteed to show off your day-to-day outfits.Upper : patent calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel...

    430,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Bottes
    Cuir Velours - Cigare
    H3JGSO01EQ

    Brown suede leather high bootsFeaturing an imposing 7 cm laminated heel, these slightly square-toed high boots have a decidedly refined look. They are Made in France from a brown suede leather and feature a comfy arch guaranteed to show off your day-to-day outfits.Upper : suede calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel...

    665,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Bottes
    Veau Lisse - Noir
    H3JGBA0115

    Black leather high bootsFeaturing an imposing 7 cm laminated heel, these slightly square-toed high boots have a decidedly refined look. They are Made in France from a black leather and feature a comfy arch guaranteed to show off your day-to-day outfits.Upper : calf leather Insole : goat leather Lining : goat leather Heel type : laminated...

    750,00 €

• Chiara 6 Derby
    Veau Lisse - Noir
    H3JFBA0115

    Derbies à talons en cuir noirInspiré des archives Free Lance, ce modèle aux lignes rétro est fabriqué en France en cuir noir lisse. Il vous charmera par sa silhouette derby à bout légèrement carré et par le confort de son talon bloc lamellé de 7 cm. Un essentiel de caractère.Dessus : cuir veau Première : cuir chèvre Doublure : cuir chèvre...

    375,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Derby
    Cuir Vernis - Noir
    H3JFVR0115

    Derbies à talons en cuir verni noirInspirée des archives de la Maison, cette paire de derbies fabriquée en France signe une féminité de caractère. Elle est réalisée en cuir verni noir et repose sur un talon bloc lamellé de 7 cm qui vous offrira une cambrure agréable toute la journée. Son bout légèrement carré est un gage de confort et de...

    375,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boots
    Cuir Velours - Cigare
    H3JESO01EQ

    Bottines en cuir velours marronPuisant son inspiration dans ses archives, Free Lance présente une paire de bottines à l’allure épurée et résolue. De fabrication française et en cuir velours marron, elles sont montées sur un talon bloc noir de 6 cm qui fait écho à leur bout légèrement carré. Leur cambrure confortable sera un allié de choix pour tous...

    415,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boot
    Snake Print - Kaki
    H3JESN0141

    Bottines en cuir effet python kakiDessinée et fabriquée en France, la bottine Chiara en cuir effet python signe une allure citadine pleine de caractère. Pourvue d’un bout légèrement carré et d’un talon bloc lamellé dont la hauteur est idéale, cette paire saura rehausser chacune de vos tenues.Dessus : cuir vachette impression python Première :...

    445,00 €
     
  • CHIARA 6 ZIP BOOTS
    VEAU LISSE - NOIR
    H3JEBA0115

    Bottines en cuir noirFree Lance a puisé son inspiration dans ses archives pour ces bottines citadines à l’allure pleine de caractère. Posées sur un talon bloc lamellé de 7 cm, elles offrent une cambrure particulièrement confortable pour un usage au quotidien. Fabriquées en France à partir du meilleur cuir, elles présentent un bout légèrement carré...

    430,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Boots
    Cuir Vernis - Noir
    H3JEVR0115

    Bottines en cuir verni noirMontées sur un imposant talon lamellé de 7 cm, ces bottines au bout légèrement carré signent une allure aussi déterminée que raffinée. Elles sont réalisées en France en cuir verni noir et offrent une cambrure confortable pour sublimer vos tenues au quotidien.Dessus : cuir veau vernis Première : cuir chèvre Doublure :...

    430,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Botte
    Cuir Velours - Cigare
    H3JGSO01EQ

    Bottes en cuir velours marronFabriquées en France, les bottes Chiara arborent un bout délicatement carré. Elles sont montées sur un talon bloc lamellé de 7 cm, suffisamment haut pour élancer l’allure sans pour autant compromettre votre confort. Leur cuir velouté et leur ligne aussi féminine que déterminée signent un modèle intemporel, à porter sans...

    665,00 €
     
  • Chiara 6 Zip Botte
    Veau Lisse - Noir
    H3JGBA0115

    Bottes en cuir noirPourvues d’une silhouette rétro inspirée des archives Free Lance, les bottes Chiara reposent sur un agréable talon bloc de 7 cm et s’achèvent sur un bout légèrement carré. Fabriquées en France, elles sont zippées sur le côté pour s’enfiler facilement. Leur cuir noir lisse et leur cambrure confortable en font des indispensables de...

    750,00 €